Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Du bon usage de la mode
24 octobre 2013

Mes clientes m'écrivent...

Apart from being a fun way to spend some time, just one colour analysis appointment with Claire has a practical impact for me every single day. No more time consuming puzzling about which top to wear with which skirt, no more dilemmas when  buying clothes, no more guessing what will look good. Now I know the colour rules specifically for me and can use them to ensure I look good whatever the occasion. Looking good improves my mood, confidence and energy levels and somehow makes busy days easier. I wish I had had my colours analysed years ago, maybe I wouldn't have so much useless black in my wardrobe now!

J. - September 2013

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Du bon usage de la mode
Publicité
Du bon usage de la mode
Archives
Newsletter
Publicité