Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Du bon usage de la mode
22 mai 2013

Mes clientes m'écrivent...

“"The Perfect match" - this is how I would name my meetings with Claire. Claire is a very friendly, open person, able to put anyone at ease, which is a must in order to coach her clients at the very best. Through her strong experience, tools, color clothes, Claire has been able to convince me to wear more lively colors, to get rid of the dark side of my wardrobe and make-up box...in order to have a better match between my personality, my job and my wardrobe. The same goes for the hairstyle. Any working girl should meet Claire! It is so important to find the right match, the right colors, the right style... Thank you Claire!” 

C.D. via LinkedIn - 21 mai 2013

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Du bon usage de la mode
Publicité
Du bon usage de la mode
Archives
Newsletter
Publicité